Reviews

  • Perfect day. Awesome crew and captain. Caught a ton of fish and had a blast. Can’t wait to go again next year!! Wouldn’t hesitate to book with Justin again!

    thumb Nancy Latow
    11/27/2018

    Best fishing experience ever! Boys were amazed! 🎣🎣🎣🎣🎣🌊👌👍💪

    thumb Renata Maria Gorczyca
    11/25/2018

    Went out with the guys and they were the best. Made the experience easy and fun. Probably the most fun I had during my experience in Key Largo. Go check these guys out. You won’t be disappointed.

    thumb Jeff Dennison
    11/21/2018
  • A friendly,patient crew. Captain Justin kept us on the bite all day.Been fishing with him for about 20 yrs. Last couple of trips,had to bring friends to help catch fish because I was worn out from catching. Fantastic ll is the only boat I chatter in Key Largo!

    thumb Larry Griffin
    11/14/2018

    awesome two days of fishing with Justin and Conner. Fourth time out with Justin and the Fantactic II and never a disappointment

    thumb Frank Pytlowany
    7/23/2018

    5 star review  Had a great day Tuesday on the water with Captain Dallas!!! He was great and put us on the fish. Can’t wait to go back!!!

    thumb Gina Champagne Blanchard
    7/13/2018
  • 5 star review  Went out with Dallas and had a awesome trip, Very professional and talented young captain who will only get better. I highly recommend Fantastic II Charters for whatever fishing you want.

    thumb Cyle Chewning
    6/16/2018

    5 star review  Well, Dallas and Matt are the best captain and first mate! They made sure we were in the right spot at the right time� we caught an abundance of fish and had fun doing it! Very professional, yet down to earth with a great sense of humor. The hard work was much appreciated guys! We will be back�

    thumb Shelly James
    5/17/2018

    5 star review  Dallas was very awesome!! Knows what he is doing!! 3 sailfish in one day!!! His dock guy Brandon is a great worker!! Lol I would highly recommend them!!! We will be back for sure!! Can't wait!!

    thumb Jeremy Woodwick
    4/24/2018
  • 5 star review  We were 5 guys from Finland out for our first proper deep sea fishing trip. We have all been fishing for all our lives but still had the time of our lives.

    thumb Joel Ahlvik
    3/16/2018

    5 star review  3 guy's from UK, Spent a half day with Captain Dallas & we all had a fantastic day. We really can't recommend him highly enough for the time & effort he put in to make it so memorable & rewarding. When we got back Dallas even cleaned & filleted our catch for us while we had a couple of beers in the bar 🍻🍻. If we were staying longer another trip would have been booked without hesitation.

    thumb Simon Smith
    3/01/2018

    5 star review  Dallas and his Dad are two of the nicest people and know their fishing. We didn't get a chance to take a trip but the large barracuda and wahoo we saw on deck really made us wish we talked to them sooner. The Michigan people who hopefully miss their flight.

    thumb Andrea Flores
    2/09/2018
  • 5 star review  Had a great time! Caught tons of yellowfin snapper. We were the envy of everyone back at the dock. If you want want to catch fish, these are the guys to do it. We were out less than four hours and caught MUCH more that the others that were out all day and ours were BIG... one is going on the wall!

    thumb Joshua Lewis
    11/25/2017

    5 star review  Best day ever. Thank you Dallas and John. The Mahi Mahi we caught were incredible. Thank you.

    thumb Tina Minette French Thurston
    7/13/2017

    5 star review  This is the BEST charter ever! ! The captain and 1st mate were "Awesome" !! This was our 2nd trip and we will be back next year!!! Thank you again Dallas and John for a wonderful day!!

    thumb Gail Henken Coffey
    7/13/2017